Field Champions

MidSouth Field Champions

FCGD Freemans Little Bolt – Dustin Williams
FCLP Griswald’s Acer – Bobby Griswald
FCGD Ram’s Honey Badger- Ronnie Marsh
FCLP Branko’s Quickturn – Chad Breaud
FCGD Lone Pine Las Vegas – Chad Breaud
FCLP Big Creek Shotsi – Chad Breaud
FCLP Black Point Crème De’ Menthe – Michael Johnson and Chad Breaud
FCGD Live Actions Bullet’s Belle – Derrick Foster and Jim Willoughby
FCGD McDaniels Cherokee Penny – Jim Willoughby and Derrick Foster
FCGD Ford’s Hillbilly Sawyer – Josh Jones
FCGD Buckwilds Ferious Fredia – Matt Beatty
FCLP BFK’s Sweet Bonnie Bell – Rusty Mitchell
FCGD Benson’s Blazing Weedeater – Kylie Freeman
FCGD Ram’s Bunny Buster – Ronnie Marsh
FCGD Rileys Miss Dixie – Riley ONeal Miles
FCGD McCreary’s Red Dirt Bonnie – Jason and Amy McCreary
FCGD KC’s Shanner is getting Lucky – Keith Cox
FCGD Huberts Blazing Blue Angel – Grand Victory Kennels
FCLP Swings Rockhill Dillon – Billy Foley
FCGD Sand Creek Kickem Up Shooter – Darrell Terry
FCGD Bone Box’s Jada Blue – Josh Stofer
FCGD Georgia Red Clay Thriller – Scott King
FCGD Ross’s R&R Wicked Wanda – Duane Ross
FCGD Drycreeks Bunny Bandit Bonnie – Talikwa Scott
FCGD Triple D’s Hard Hitting Dolly – Jason Burns
FCGD Chase’em Down Rowdy Ruger – Anthony Wood and Dustin Fuson
FCGD Wiley’s Purdy Gurl Purl – Anthony Wood and Dustin Fuson
FCGD Legacy Lane Monster – Kevin Monroe & Forest Kerns
FCGD Lakeville’s Bullet Proof Bell – Nick Stephens
IFC Rhoades Royal WFO Switchs Mud Bone – Tony Roe
FCGD Riley’s Rolling Dirty Girl – Riley ONeal Miles
FCGD Plover River Spotty II – Scott Midlam
FCGD Rattlesnake Ridge Thunder – Tim Griffin
FCLP Fork Swamp Anaconda – Stefen Givens
FCGD Live Action Annie Get Your Gun – Derrick Foster
FCGD Bark Camps Coal Country Dina – Jimmy Roark & Chris Powers
FCGD Suddith’s Mississippi Lookout Willie – Matt Aubrey
FCGD Pine Lakes Brandy – Anthony Wood & Dustin Fuson
FCGD Cypress Lakes Vegas Gold – Steve Lyell
FCLP Freedom Anarchy Sprocket – Justin Smith
FCGD DT Barton’s Chubby Kat – Kelly Bonnette
FCLP Triple S Cajun Cat – Noah Singleton
FCGD C-Gray’s Wiggle – Chad Gray
FCGD Bark Camps Broken Halo – Tony Roe
FCGD CW’s Rye Whiskey – Cody Willoughby
FCGD WMK’s Jessabella – Dustin Williams
FCLP Bone Box’s Blue Spook – Josh Stofer
FCGD Crossroads Bella – Duncan McGowen & Greg McGowen
FCGD Mighty Mississippi’s Cowboy – Jeffrey Graves
FCGD Knobstones Mystic Rose – Barry Hutchinson
FCGD McKnight’s Ginger Snap – Evan Shelton
FCLP Wildwinds Crank tha Brank – James McDaniel & Brad Foster
FCGD Carter’s Ottercreek Velvet – Barry Hutchinson
FCGD Hogbranch Handyman – Barry Hutchinson
FCGD Riddle’s Clyde – Denver Riddle
FCGD Legacy Lane Kiki – Kevin Monroe
FCGD Legacy Lane Black Baller – Kevin Monroe
FCLP Espresso’s Southern Royal Nova – Stefen Givens
FCGD Don’t Cutem No Slack Billy Jack – Tristian Jenkins
FCGD Pine Acres Pepsi – Keith Weyers

FCGD CW’s Rye Whiskey

Name = FCGD CW’s Rye Whiskey
Sire = FC Mountain Ash Dino
Dam = Reed’s Lucky Charm
Sex = Female
Date of Birth = 01/02/2014
AKC# = HP4679730
Owner = Cody Willoughby


FCGD C-Gray’s Wiggle

Name = FCGD C-Gray’s Wiggle
Sire = Tombaes Bumper to Bumper
Dam = TNT Weedeater Gyspy
Sex = Female
Date of Birth = 05/16/2014
AKC# = HP47459904
Owner = Chad Gray


FCGD Cypress Lakes Vegas Gold

Name = FCGD Cypress Lakes Vegas Gold
Sire = FCGD AJ’s Levitra
Dam = Beecher Creek Hooter
Sex = Female
Date of Birth = 01/15/14
AKC# = HP46965705
Breeder = Jason Musgrave & Chris Thompson
Owner = Steve Lyell

IMG_1686North East Missouri winIMG_1685

FCGD Sand Creek Kickem Up Shooter

Name = FCGD Sand Creek Kickem Up Shooter
Sire = FCGD Kimbrel’s Kickem Up Kane
Dam = Markum’s Southridge Fancy
Sex = Male
Date of Birth = 03/31/2005
AKC# = HP49215002
Breeder = David Markham
Owner = Darrell Terry

50599243_10158131485908146_922527995581693952_nIMG_7620akc fc certPedigreeSand Creek Kickem Up Shooter

FCGD Riddle’s Clyde

Name = FCGD Riddle’s Clyde
Sire = Smiths Weedeater Woody II
Dam = Roes Kickin Abby
Sex = Male
Date of Birth = 4/24/16
AKC# = HP1587604
Breeder = John Roe
Owner = Denver Riddle


FCGD Hogbranch Handyman

Name = FCGD Hogbranch Handyman
Sire = Willie’s Double Deuce
Dam = Willie’s Pepper
Sex = Male
Date of Birth = 2/27/17
AKC# = HP53219905
Owner = Barry Hutchinson


FCLP BFK’s Sweet Bonnie Belle

Name = FCLP BFK’s Sweet Bonnie Belle
Sire = Branko’s Holestein Hollow Tuff
Dam = Three Rivers One Tuff Lady
Sex = Female
Date of Birth = 02/13/14
AKC# = HP46904803
Breeder =
Owner = Rusty Mitchell

Rusty with Belle

FCGD Barkcamps Coal Country Dina

Name = FCGD Barkcamps Coal Country Dina
Sire = FC Mountain Ash Dino
Dam = FCGD Smiths Nose It Out Nellie
Sex = Female
Date of Birth = 01/05/2015
AKC# = HP49398201
Breeder = James Roark
Owner = Jimmy Roark and Chris Powers


FCGD Knobstone’s Mystic Rose

Name = FCGD Knobstone’s Mystic Rose
Sire = FCGD Glomskis Big Time
Dam = Abigails Multiflora Rose
Sex = Female
Date of Birth = 09/14/2016
AKC# = HP52125603
Breeder = Adam J. Saunders
Owner = Barry Hutchinson